Welcome

Welcome folks!  My name is Shawn.  My wife’s name is Bev.  We are going to soon be the new owners of a Cricut Expressions machine.

Our plan is to make cards with the hopes of giving some away to family and friends.

One of my goals I have set for myself is to create card sets of 5-10 cards to give as gift sets.

I, for one, will be open to suggestions on how to make better cards or cards that may be higher desired by you!  So your feedback is much appreciated.

Look for another post coming as soon as we get our cricut and get up and running.

Leave a Reply

