Thanksgiving Cards

I decided I would like to send out a few Thanksgiving Cards to my In-Laws, My Dad and Mom, and one of my Sisters.

I whipped these three cards out in just about 1 hour time: (Sorry about the sun shining on some of the pictures, but hey..I’ll take a day like this any day!)

Here is what I used:

  • Stretch Your Imagination Cricut Cartridge:
  1. Turkey 3 1/2 inches in Yellow
  2. Layers 3 1/2 inches in Orange (Only for the neck part)
  3. Layers 3 1/2 inches for the Red Body hands, and Beard
  • Brown Card Stock for the main part of the card by Stampin’ Up! (Not sure what color of brown exactly)
  • White Card Stock for inside of card from Office Depot Card Stock
  • Martha Stewart Wrap Around Punches – Leaves Corner Punch on the insert
  • The Paper Studios “All Season 180 Paper Pack) for the outside of card behind the turkey
  • Generations Now 3-D Dimension Squares to make the Turkey pop up off the card
  • Google Eyes

One response to “Thanksgiving Cards

  1. Great cards! Love the striped paper and the inside has just the right amount of frill with those corners! TFS

Leave a Reply

