Blog Link Love

Today, I decided to put a ton of links in my blogroll.  I will add you anytime you ask.  Just leave me an email (click on my EMAIL LINK that looks like a blue E) with a link to your crafting web site, and I will link you here.

This is all designed to hopefully drive some traffic to your blog.

If you don’t have a blog, that is fine.  Just visit the ones that are in my blogroll and you may get some great ideas to scraplift.

I also would appreciate if you could link my site on your blog (if you ave one) too.  Thanks in advance, and happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

