Christmas With The Cricut Blog on UStream.tv tonight!

The Christmas With The Cricut Ladies are going to be having a LIVE Ustream.tv broadcast on Sunday Dec 20, 2009.  The time of the broadcast will be:

  • 9:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM Central
  • 7:00 PM Mountain
  • 6:00 PM Pacific

They will be giving out some prizes too.  Hit up their blog for more info by clicking HERE.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s