My shopping experience last night!

I have to tell you all, that I had the best experience shopping at a local craft store in Greensboro, NC.  The place is called THE STAMPING AND SCRAPBOOKING ROOM.  One of the owners, Betty, is a “HOOT”.  She was very friendly, gave great customer service, and showed my wife and I around the place.  She even took the time to explain some things to us, and showed us some things we would never have thought of using before.  They are located at

2806 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

Phone
(336) 389-9539
Fax
(336) 389-9538

While there, we bought a Scor-Pal, and the Allegro Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder.  If you are looking for something, she has it.  If she doesn’t have it, she can order it for you!  WOW!  Great customer service!  I’m sure you will come out with a smile on your face, and will return time and time again.

By the way, I will be using both to make a card this weekend, and I will post the project as soon as I am done with pictures.  Stop back soon!

Leave a Reply

