Luv Bugs Card

I created this card a couple days ago using the Potpourri Basket Cartridge and the Plantin School Book Cartridge.

Cricit Heads made with Potpourri Basket

Fonts made by Plantin SchoolBook

Heart made with Potpourri Basket

I also used Stickles for the Bugs Eyes

And, I have a temporary solution for adhesive with pics below:

Instructions:  Take normal 8 1/2 X 11 and cut in two to get card.  Using the Scor-Pal tool I did a gatefold with the card.  On the outside I cut our names in 1 inch size using Plantin Schoolbook.  Same size was used for inside lettering.

On the inside, I cut the Cricut heads at 2 inches.  The Heart was cut at 4 inches.  Voila!

Leave a Reply

