Picasa Tutorial Video’s From Youtube

OK..So I know a lot of folks on the Cricut boards have questions on Pictures, and what software to use for editing/fixing/etc. I decided to put a post here on my blog to help you all out. Picasa, can be used on PC or Mac. The software is free from Google.
Click HERE for the PC version
Click HERE for the MAC version

I use this software all the time for my images. It’s simple to use, but if you are stuck, watch these videos below. They are very imformative.

I’ll also have a post today on how to get your pictures on the Cricut boards from Picasa.

VIDEO 1- ORGANIZING

VIDEO 2 – BASIC FIXES & MORE

VIDEO 3 – TUNING AND SPECIAL EFFECTS

I then use Photobucket.com which is also FREE to upload my photos and then post them on the cricut boards. (Video coming soon!)

One response to “Picasa Tutorial Video’s From Youtube

  1. Pingback: How to for Picasa/Photobucket.com and Cricut.com «

Leave a Reply

